This website uses cookies policy in order to improve services and personalize the offer to customers in accordance with the protection of personal data. You can change the cookie settings here. Close

Contact

RSBP spol. s r.o.
Pikartská 1337/7
716 07 Ostrava
Czech Republic

E-mail: rsbp@rsbp.cz
Phone: +420 596 252 170
VAT: CZ45196508

Service Department
Hotline: +420 737 289 803 (non-stop)
Phone: +420 569 252 176
E-mail: service@rsbp.cz

Marketing Department
Phone: +420 596 252 184
E-mail: marketing@rsbp.cz

Sales Department
Phone - EN: +420 596 252 193
Phone - CZ/SK: +420 596 252 194
E-mail: sales@rsbp.cz

Bank account maintained in CZK
1208742761/0100
IBAN: CZ4401000000001208742761
SWIFT: KOMB CZ PP

Bank account maintained in EUR
IBAN: CZ0701000000271178050237
SWIFT: KOMB CZ PP

Jan Hlavenka

Sales Manager Senior
Specialist for Explosion Protection

Phone:+420 725 719 981
E-mail:hlavenka@rsbp.cz
Speaks:CZ, EN

Samuel Varga

Sales Manager - FIREPRO
Specialist for Fire Protection

Phone:+420 737 289 805
E-mail:svarga@rsbp.cz
Speaks:CZ, EN

Nikol Vymazalová

Sales Assistant

Phone:+420 773 745 228
E-mail:vymazalova@rsbp.cz
Speaks:CZ, EN

Filip Ďurica

Sales Manager - Czech Republic and Slovakia
Specialist for Explosion Protection

Phone:+420 775 415 653
E-mail:durica@rsbp.cz
Speaks:CZ, SK, EN

Marcin Chromec

Sales Manager - Poland

Phone:+420 731 505 718
+48 792 408 755
E-mail:chromec@rsbp.cz
Speaks:PL, EN, CZ

Maxim Shershon

Sales Manager - Russia and the CIS countries, Ukraine, the Baltic countries

Phone:+420 731 501 437
+7 916 340 6176
E-mail:shershon@rsbp.cz
Speaks:RU, EN, CZ

Martina Liďáková

Sales Assistant

Phone:+420 731 505 717
E-mail:lidakova@rsbp.cz
Speaks:CZ

Narendar Padmanaban

Assistant of Sales Department - India

Phone:+420 778 777 628
E-mail:padmanaban@rsbp.cz
Speaks:EN, IND

Štefan Kormanik

Service Manager

Phone:+420 737 289 803
E-mail:kormanik@rsbp.cz
Speaks:CZ, EN, PL, SK

Alena Dvořáčková

Assistant of Service Department

Phone:+420 731 505 719
E-mail:dvorackova@rsbp.cz
Speaks:CZ, EN

Tomáš Wyka

Chief Technical Officer

Phone:+420 731 505 715
E-mail:wyka@rsbp.cz
Speaks:CZ, EN

Pavel Jílek

Senior Project Manager 

Phone:+420 731 505 716
E-mail:jilek@rsbp.cz
Speaks:CZ, EN

Petr Grygar

Design Engineer Manager

Phone:+420 778 536 862
E-mail:grygar@rsbp.cz
Speaks:CZ, EN

Lucie Jahnová

Marketing Manager

Phone:+420 737 289 800
E-mail:jahnova@rsbp.cz
Speaks:CZ, EN

Eva Haladejová

Accounting Manager

Phone:+420 731 505 714
E-mail:haladejova@rsbp.cz
Speaks:CZ, EN